Clinton County Natural Gas Task Force Subcommittees

Transportation

Currently transportation issues will be addressed via industry representatives and state and local government representatives as well as the CCEP, Chamber of Commerce, Transportation Committee.

Public Education

Mitzi Gallagher – Chair - mgallagh@pahouse.net
Bruce Jones – brujones@state.pa.us
Mike Flanagan – Flanagan@kcnet.org
Joel Long – joellong@clintoncountypa.com
Jim Ladlee - jrl110@psu.edu
Don Woodring – dwoodrin@kcnet.org
Steve Bason – sbason@comcast.net
Shannon Tyson – styson@lhup.edu

Education/Workforce Development

Bruce Jones – brujones@state.pa.us
Scott Owens – sowens@kcsd.k12.pa.us
Butch Knauff – butch6@comcast.net
Shannon Tyson – styson@lhup.edu

Economic Development

Mike Flanagan – Chair - Flanagan@kcnet.org
Bruce Jones – brujones@state.pa.us
Dave Coleman – kimberlycoleman57@gmail.com
Jim Russo – mrcont@comcast.net
Jim Hanna – hannaele@comcast.net
Bob Maguire – ram2008@comcast.net
Richard Morris – prlmorris@yahoo.com
Matt Henderson – mhenders@lhup.edu
Terry O'Connor - none

Environmental

Gerry Lacy – Chair - colger@hotmail.com
Mary Ann Bower – mabower@clintoncountypa.com
Bob Myers – rmyers3@lhup.edu
Dan Vilello – dvilello@state.pa.us
Steve Bason – sbason@comcast.net
Tim Holladay – thollada@clintoncountypa.com
Mitzi Gallagher – mgallagh@pahouse.net
Jim Kelley – JPK1953@comcast.net
Dr. Md. Khalequzzaman or (Dr. K.) – mkhalequ@lhup.edu
Doug D'Amore – ddamore@state.pa.us
Mark Barbier – mark.barbier@anadarko.com
Nick Guzenski – nguzenski@rangeresources.com
Mike Crist – mcrist@waynetwplandfill.com

Public Safety / Emergency Management

Kevin Fanning – Chair kfanning@clintoncountypa.com
Steve Stevenson – slstevenson6@hotmail.com
** Click Here for Public Safety Subcommittee Page **


..:: Quick Nav ::..
CCNGTF Home
Committees
Articles
Notes